Term 1

  • The school will re-open on Wednesday 30th August.
  • Mid-Term Break – Mon 30th October – Friday 3rd November
  • The school will re-open on Monday 6th November
  • Christmas – The school will close on 22nd December. This is the last day of the school term.
  • Christmas Holidays will run from 25th December – 5th January. The school will re-open on Monday 8th January 2018.

Term 2

  • Mid-Term Break
  • The school will be closed on Thursday 15th and Friday 16th February 2018. The school will re-open on Monday 19th February.
  • St. Patrick’s Day
  • The school will be closed on Monday the 19th February.
  • Easter
  • The school will close on Friday 23rd March. This will be the last day of the school term. Easter holidays will run from 26th March – 6th April 2018. The school will re-open on Monday 9th April 2018.

Term 3

The school will be closed on Monday 7th May and Monday 4th June. The school will close on Friday 22nd June 2018. This will be the last day of the school term.

EMERGENCY CLOSURES

If the school has to close due to weather conditions, the Easter Holidays may be shortened to make up the time.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt